Karen Rodenas Cuarteto
Karen Rodenas 2013 Autoedición

Karen Rodenas Cuarteto


1. You're driving me crazy
2. A night in Tunisia
3. Let's yourself go
4. Cómo fue
5. Putting on the Ritz
6. Tú, mi delirio
7. It's all right with me
8. Lullaby of Birdland
9. Undecided
10. Please don't talk about me when I'm gone