Myriam O
Myriam O 2004 Autoedición

Myriam O

Segundo disco de standards de la cantante, junto al trío del pianista Moncho Romero.


1. My foolish heart
2. It had to be you
3. What are you doing the rest of your life?
4. Love for sale
5. Yesterdays
6. Cry me a river
7. How I wish ask me now
8. I've got a crush on you
9. Alfie
10. I just can't wait to see you
11. Cherry red