Live at Thelonious
Giovanni Cultrera 2013 Autoedición

Live at Thelonious



1. Blue skies
2. Bye bye blackbird
3. I got rhythm
4. Summertime
5. I'm beginning to see the light
6. Just squeeze me
7. Lady be good
8. The man I love
9. My romance
10. The way you look tonight
11. The nearness of you
12. The can't take that away from me
13. Where or when
14. You'd be so nive to come home to