Leaving home
Andrea Tessa 2008 Oveja Negra
Descarga Disponible

Leaving home

Andrea Tessa sigue su escalada swing con un segundo disco de standards.


1. She’s leaving home
2. Estate
3. For once in my life
4. My foolish heart
5. Love for sale
6. Piensa en mí
7. ‘Round midnight
8. The shadow of your smile
9. What are you doing the rest of your life
10. Something stupid
11. ‘Round midnight (en vivo)