Con alma y vida
Daniel Lencina 2006 Autoedición

Con alma y vida



1. Pennies from heave
2. Our love is here to stay
3. You'd be so nice to come home to
4. As time goes by
5. At long last love
6. C'est si bon
7. I'm gonna sit right down and write myself a letter
8. Ain't she sweet
9. L.O.V.E.
10. I get a kick out of you
11. The way you look tonight
12. Cheek to cheek
13. What a wonderful world