Camila Meza 2007 Vértice


La guitarrista y cantante Camila Meza lanza su primera colección de standards.


1. My romance
2. All or nothing at all
3. Bewitched, Bothered and bewildered
4. As long as I live
5. I loves you Porgy
6. How deep is the ocean
7. Like somenone in love
8. The way you look tonight
9. It could happen to you
10. Skylark