Naked tunes
Jorge González 2014 Edición extranjeraHueso Records

Naked tunes



1. I think we should be friends
2. Don't change your mind
3. My time is gonna come
4. My love will set you free
5. Not a sound
6. How many times did you save my soul
7. It wasn't mean to be
8. After the big war
9. Down by the river
10. There is a light