Giovanni Cultrera 2005 Autoedición


Disco editado por el saxofonista alto Alfredo Espinoza junto al pianista Giovanni Cultrera, tras las temporadas en que superaron las 120 actuaciones como dueto, más ensamble swing.


1. Christopher Columbus
2. Just squeeze me
3. Like someone in love
4. Embraceable you
5. Easy living
6. Falling in love with love
7. Shine
8. I can't get sarted
9. What is this thing called love?
10. April in Paris
11. Sugar
12. How long has this been going on?
13. What a little moonlight can do
14. The nearness of you